I am proud of my alliances with some of the very best people in their industries! They are professional and reputable, and are a perfect extension of my commitment to providing you with exceptional service. If you have a service provider you would recommend enthusiastically, please let me know and I will add them to my professional database.

Access my preferred service providers.

InspectorsLendersLawyersTradesServices
Inspectors
Bill Impey ECOtech (Septic) 613-257-9276 ecotech.impey@gmail.com
Kaleb Lakew Kollaard Associates (Septic) 613-860-0923 kaleb@kollaard.ca
kollaard.ca
Lawrence Thibault Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections 613-858-2425 lawrence.thibault@abuyerschoice.com
ottawawest.abuyerschoice.com
Lee Ralph and Shawn Guilmette Global Property Inspections 613-843-9920 ralph.lee@sympatico.ca
gpiweb.ca/hogan
Mark Hodgson The Full Storey Inc. 613-324-2832 thefullstorey@rogers.com
Moe Rayyes Water Inspection Services 613-425-0450 moe@waterinspection.ca
waterinspection.ca
Paul Battle The House Doc 613-297-2996 paul@thehousedoc.ca
thehousedoc.ca
Sean Duggan Abode Inspection Services Inc. 613-552-9842 abode@abode.ca
abode.ca
Victor Button Firebox Inspection Services (WETT) 613-203-7495 fireboxinspection@gmail.com
fireboxinspection.com
Sean Shea Precision Home Inspections Inc. 613-798-3018 precisionhomeinspections.ca