Connecting you

With the very best

Business Concierge Services


I am proud of my alliances with some of the very best people in their industries! They are professional and reputable, and are a perfect extension of my commitment to providing you with exceptional service. If you have a service provider you would recommend enthusiastically, please let me know and I will add them to my professional database.

Access my preferred service providers.

concierge-small
InspectorsLendersLawyersTradesServices
Inspectors
Bill Impey ECOtech (Septic) 613-257-9276 ecotech.impey@gmail.com
Kaleb Lakew Kollaard Associates (Septic) 613-860-0923 kaleb@kollaard.ca
kollaard.ca
Lawrence Thibault Buyer's Choice Home Inspections 613-858-2425 lawrence.thibault@abuyerschoice.com
ottawawest.abuyerschoice.com
Lee Ralph and Shawn Guilmette Global Property Inspections 613-843-9920 ralph.lee@sympatico.ca
gpiweb.ca/hogan
Mark Hodgson The Full Storey Inc. 613-324-2832 thefullstorey@rogers.com
Moe Rayyes Water Inspection Services 613-425-0450 moe@waterinspection.ca
waterinspection.ca
Paul Battle The House Doc 613-297-2996 paul@thehousedoc.ca
thehousedoc.ca
Sean Duggan Abode Inspection Services Inc. 613-552-9842 abode@abode.ca
abode.ca
Victor Button Firebox Inspection Services (WETT) 613-203-7495 fireboxinspection@gmail.com
fireboxinspection.com
Sean Shea Precision Home Inspections Inc. 613-798-3018
precisionhomeinspections.ca
Lenders
Jeff Cody Mortgage Brokers Ottawa.com 613-798-1971 jeffcody@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
mortgagebrokersottawa.com
George Hartsgrove Mortgage Alliance 613-748-3838 ghartsgrove@mortgagealliance.com
mortgagealliance.com
Mickey Gilchrist National Bank Financial Group 613-808-9953 m.gilchrist.nbc@videotron.ca
info.nbf.ca
Ross McHardy RBC Mortgage Alliance 613-599-3335 ross.mchardy@rbc.com
mortgage.rbc.com/ross.mchardy
York Polk Mortgage Brokers Ottawa.com 613-798-1971 yorkpolk@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Jie Yang Scotiabank 613-698-2888 jie.yang@scotiabank.com
hfa.scotiabank.com/jyang

Lawyers
Anthony Boyle A.E Boyle Law 613-829-7000 tony@aeboyle.com aeboylelaw.ca
Irving Farber Farber and Robillard 613-722-9418 Izzy@frllplaw.com frllplaw.com
Jacques Robert Jacques Robert 613-837-7880 mail@jacquesrobert.com jacquesrobert.com
Trades
Cabinet Maker Lucy Chapman Lucy Chapman Cabinet Maker 613-231-4347 lucygirl@sympatico.ca
cabinetgirl.com
Electrical Services Paul Gobbo and Al Lunn Superior Electric 613-355-5679 superiorelectricalservices@gmail.com
Electrical Services Randy King CQS Electrical Services 613-836-9194 rking@cqse.ca
cqse.ca
Asbestos Abatement Stephen Mommers Asbex Environmental Contractors 613-228-1080 stephan@asbex.net
asbex.net
HVAC Chris Murray Murray Heating & Cooling Inc. 613-831-0542
Services
Windows/Doors/Siding Andrew Zlomislic Kenmore Aluminum Inc. 613-258-9640 andrewzlomislic@hotmail.com
Snow Removal Ann Benson Kodiak Snow Blowing Inc. 613-591-6078 info@kodiaksnow.ca
kodiaksnow.ca
Home Cleaning Carol Blaauwbroek Easy Living Home Services 613-325-2623 easylivinghomeservices@gmail.com
Financial Planning Claire Sarda Redsell-Seguin 613-841-0944 csarda@teamipg.com
teamipg.com
Moving Colin Goodfellow Wills Transfer Limited 613-283-0225 cgoodfellow@willstransfer.com
willstransfer.com
Painting David Sik David Sik Painting 613-836-2655
Home Cleaning Dianne Brown Di's Cleaning 613-836-8984
Moving Karen and Murray Campbell Campbell Moving Systems 613-831-4734 murrayc@campbellbros.com
campbellmovingsystems.com
Senior Relocation Specialist Kathy Turner Kathy Turner CRTS 613-733-4060 kathleenturner@rogers.com
kturnertransitions.com
Painting Kevin Ward Kevin Ward 613-825-0346 kevward825@gmail.com
Custom Window Coverings Mike Fitch Budget Blinds 613-232-5552 mhfitch@budgetblinds.com
budgetblinds.com
Computer and Network Specialist Patrick J. Fleury Personal Computer and Laptop Friend 613-889-1209 patrick@pclf.ca
pclf.ca
Carpet Cleaning Rick McWhinnie ChemDry Imperial 613-838-6007 imperial@chemdry.ca
imperial.chemdry.ca
Window & Eavestrough Cleaning Stirling McNeil All Clear 613-599-8751
Web Design and Hosting Services Wendy Denley Noggins Unlimited 613-236-2625 wendy@nogginsunlimited.com
nogginsunlimited.com
Certified Financial Planner Andrea Morrissy Andrea Morrissy CFP 613-263-3622 andrea@morrissy.ca
morrissy.ca